Connect with us

Beauty

March 2020 – IT Cosmetics QVC TSV + Blendiful Review

Published

on



Available now $49.96 – it’s a good deal (if you need it) https://bit.ly/2QZBPTV. I filmed this video 3/12/20, when everything seemed “kind of normal.” Today I will be sharing with you the QVC TSV – from IT Cosmetics. I also review the Tati Beauty Blendiful. Prayers for you, and yours, and our Country. We are both staying in, and doing well. See you Sunday!

CHANNELS MENTIONED:
Melissa55: http://bit.ly/2wMjHA9
Tati: http://bit.ly/2foCk8w
Mary – Glitzy Fritzy: http://bit.ly/1TXMRCW

MY RELATED VIDEOS:
Chatty, Quick (5 minutes) & Easy GRWM at 66 + A Lippy Review: http://bit.ly/2TztDv3
End Screen: My Anti-Aging Skincare for 2020: http://bit.ly/2TZWDwl

My Experience With Permanent Eyeliner (This video was filmed in July 2014, before I started using Retin A.) http://bit.ly/2l0sefY
#notsponsored #itcosmetics #qvctsv
~
My AMAZON picks, I have purchased, and use these items. If you use my link to buy anything, I should earn some money. Thank you if you use my links! https://www.amazon.com/shop/maryellenafter60
~
PRODUCTS MENTIONED: * = Products given to me
*IT Cosmetics QVC TSV: https://bit.ly/2QZBPTV
IT Cosmetics Celebration Foundation (Powder): http://bit.ly/2CUWEcU
 or http://bit.ly/2W2qTYL

IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe Buffing Brush #6: http://bit.ly/2MPe7ED or http://bit.ly/2MOzIx1

Blendiful: https://www.tatibeauty.com

Cotton Powder Puffs set of 3: https://amzn.to/2U0tYGk

Makeup Remover Clothes set of 10: https://amzn.to/38I94AY

Black African Soap with Shea Butter: https://amzn.to/390STPx

Milani Tea Rose Blush: https://amzn.to/3dk8gpA

HOURGLASS Unreal High Shine Volumizing Lip Gloss in Impact: http://bit.ly/2TYFYbe

~
MAKEUP I’M WEARING
Powder Foundation – see above

Milani Tea Rose Blush: https://amzn.to/3dk8gpA

HOURGLASS Unreal High Shine Volumizing Lip Gloss in Impact: http://bit.ly/2TYFYbe

Milk Makeup Long Wear Eyeliner in Biz (Navy) in the upper water line: http://bit.ly/2JBL1wf

IT Cosmetics Superhero Mascara: http://bit.ly/2FIeksF
or http://bit.ly/2Nw820I BEST DEAL QVC – 2 Full size Mascaras for $33.OO: http://bit.ly/2jadvB0
~
Timeless Skincare 25% off any order subtotal of 13.95 and over. Excludes, accessories & beauty box. https://www.timelessha.com/discount/MARYELLEN

Cacay Oil use the code MELLEN40 to receive 40% off of either one: Cacay Oil: http://amzn.to/2HvH06w or Cacay Oil Elixir: http://amzn.to/2FVbOAw

Skin Deva Argireline – For 20% off all products on their website use code – mary10 : https://skindeva.com/?ref=maryellen

Sigma Beauty
http://sigma-beauty.7eer.net/c/1392788/146780/2835
Use Code MARYELLEN for 15% off
~
SKINCARE ROUTINE –
Feb. 2020 Skincare Routine: http://bit.ly/39L5W8d
New to Skincare, and Retin A, this might help: http://bit.ly/2LKfZPa

My favorite “tool” I use to examine my skin, and tweeze my eyebrows. https://amzn.to/3cj8AnO or http://bit.ly/38hRvYo
~
THE RESULTS OF SOME OF MY SKINCARE “EXPERIMENTS”:
My video showing the results go Argireline: http://bit.ly/2qvBtZq

My video after 5 months of Beenigma, and progress with Cacay Oil: http://bit.ly/2e55HfP
~
For those of you who asked for these links:
Sephora: http://bit.ly/2Ax8Z72
Ulta: http://bit.ly/2Avmnsf
Beautylish: http://bit.ly/2AwGYwx
Macys: http://bit.ly/2yhAf3v
~
Video about my favorite luxury item: http://bit.ly/1UcJ5HY
~
For lighting sometimes I use my $13 mini ring light: https://amzn.to/2uwdo4Y
I film with my iPhone
Clip on Microphone: http://amzn.to/2ofv2IZ
~
“FABULOUS WOMEN ON YOUTUBE” (women 45+)
http://ohcarolshow.blogspot.com/

Elle is For Livings’ list:
http://maturewomenofyoutube.blogspot.com

Some of the links I provide, might generate income for me, (even if you buy something else from that site). Please shop around for the best deals possible. Thank you.

Disclaimer: The information that is shared herein is intended for informational purposes. Any advice and/or product(s) mentioned should not be used to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Always consult your healthcare professional if you are currently taking medication, pregnant, trying to get pregnant, nursing, or if you have any other health condition before taking any products mentioned or applying any information contained herein. Please be advised.

All products mentioned by me, I have purchased, or given to me as gifts by personal friends, and family. Any time I ever receive a product free, I will definitely mention it, and put an “*” in front of the time. I have never accepted money to do a video, nor have I accepted items, for a positive review.

For Business Inquiries email me: maryellenafter60@gmail.com

source

Continue Reading
19 Comments

19 Comments

  1. Glitzy Fritzy

    March 26, 2020 at 12:13 am

    LOL it's OK … EVERYBODY knows I'm ruff and tuff on stuff LOL I still use my FrankenPuff LOL … the replacement they sent me hasn't tore up YET but I know it's only because I don't use it…I keep forgetting to use it. I think it's on wash 3 now so any time now LOL I'm being gentle with this one and doing what she said. Love you! xoxo

  2. Debbie Talbert

    March 26, 2020 at 12:13 am

    I enjoy using IT cosmetics. I like the first selection. Stay safe and God Bless! Xoxoxo ❤️

  3. Avee Parker

    March 26, 2020 at 12:13 am

    1st or 2nd is fine. Love your videos!

  4. Lisa Noble

    March 26, 2020 at 12:13 am

    Hi MaryEllen! How nice to see you mid-week! What a lift for us. 🙂 I love the IT powder foundation, especially in the warm humid weather in Summer. The first prize would be marvellous. Enjoy the rest of your week!

  5. Cathy B

    March 26, 2020 at 12:13 am

    Thank you again for your generosity! First or second would be great. I love your recommendations!

  6. Brandi Tingley

    March 26, 2020 at 12:13 am

    First or second I love you most. I want to get eyeliner like yours

  7. Monika's Beauty & Lifestyle

    March 26, 2020 at 12:13 am

    You threw me off by posting today but it was awesome seeing you midweek! Hugs!

  8. Barbara O

    March 26, 2020 at 12:13 am

    FIRST I enjoyed the video. That powder-puff type foundation applicator looks interesting… with the exception of it falls part. You and Jim stay safe!!

  9. All Things Wendy Lee

    March 26, 2020 at 12:13 am

    Hi Mary Ellen, I didn't get to watch the whole video because my work is crazy right now (Medical University with a big health system) I saw you posted a video and just wanted to pop in and say hello. I hope you and your hubby are doing well. I hope you have all the supplies to stay in as much as possible xoxo

  10. tyleroaks

    March 26, 2020 at 12:13 am

    First please. Love your videos

  11. Michele Michele

    March 26, 2020 at 12:13 am

    Hi Mary Ellen what a joy to see your post, your videos are so informative. I appreciate the information on this cosmetic line first or second they both very beautiful products.

  12. Sheila B

    March 26, 2020 at 12:13 am

    Hi MaryEllen! It's great to see you mid-week! I've been trying more It Cosmetics products and have been enjoying them! I've not used any of the brushes, nor the Celebration powder foundation so would be thrilled with either first or second. Enjoy the rest of the week!

  13. sarah lottridge

    March 26, 2020 at 12:13 am

    IT cosmetics has such good products. Good, informative video. I would like the first or the second items. Thanks.

  14. Christine Murphy

    March 26, 2020 at 12:13 am

    I would love the first please x

  15. Cindy Eldridge

    March 26, 2020 at 12:13 am

    Good afternoon Mary Ellen! First, I would love to try both the powder foundation and the brush. I've never tried any of the IT cosmetics but would love to! Hope you and Jim are staying well.

  16. Free Range Diva

    March 26, 2020 at 12:13 am

    Not entering, just checking in. I love powder foundations and used IT back in the day. This is a great deal! Take care and stay safe. Blessings and hugs… xo Cheryl

  17. Candace Fife

    March 26, 2020 at 12:13 am

    First

  18. Katherine Chatelain

    March 26, 2020 at 12:13 am

    Dear MaryEllen
    Thank you for the info and the give away. I would need the powder foundation and the brush! Yay!!! I watch a great deal of the sane people you do and am happy to subscribe to your channel! I guess I write second! Hoping that is right! Enjoyed the vlog and your time! Please Be Well and Be Blessed!

  19. Lori Melton

    March 26, 2020 at 12:13 am

    Second; love your videos…. Thank you :))

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Beauty

Women with Control Tummy Control Wide Leg Pants on QVC

Published

on

By



For More Information or to Buy: https://qvc.co/2X00mMc
Women with Control Tummy Control Wide Leg Pants

***PLEASE SEE INDIVIDUAL ITEM NUMBERS FOR PRODUCT DETAILS***

Discover More: https://qvc.co/discoverqvc
Watch Live: https://qvc.co/watchlive

Watch More:
QVC Original Series: https://qvc.co/qvcoriginals
Beauty iQ: https://qvc.co/beautyiQ
QVC In the Kitchen: https://qvc.co/inthekitchen

Stay connected with QVC:
Like QVC on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QVC
QVC Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/QVC
Follow QVC on Twitter: https://twitter.com/QVC
QVC on Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/qvc

Download the Official QVC App: https://qvc.co/qvcapp

About QVC: QVC is powered by storytellers who create delightful shopping experiences through engaging and inspirational content. We bring you daily discoveries through compelling stories, vibrant personalities and personalized content. QVC provides the journey of discovery though an ever-changing collection of familiar and new brands, from home and fashion to beauty, electronics and jewelry.

This previously recorded video may not represent current pricing and availability.

source

Continue Reading

Beauty

Deadly Alien Beauty | Cedar Springs Post Newspaper

Published

on

By


Posted on 02 April 2020.

Ranger Steve

By Ranger Steve Mueller

Recently a Cedar Springs Post reader submitted a picture of a deadly beauty (reposted this week). When I first saw the plant in a ditch a few decades ago in front of a home, I thought about planting it by the road at Ody Brook to create a winter visual barrier. It is Phragmites that grow tall. I learned it is a deadly alien beauty.

This photo was taken recently on 22 Mile Road between White Creek Ave and US131 near Sand Lake. Someone painted many of the plumes various colors. Photo taken by Cherri Rose.

The plant hid Moses when he was a baby and saved his life but in our native habitats it is deadly.

Phragmites has a healthy nature niche across the ocean in Egypt but here it is a killer costing a large amount of money, time, and energy from natural resource agencies and volunteers to control it in wetland habitats. 

It is an example of a pandemic species like those I wrote about in last week’s article. Phragmites do not support native species and eliminates them from habitats. It crowds out cattails and other native plants that are residences for many insects supporting Red-winged Blackbirds, Marsh Wrens, and Song Sparrows. Muskrats food and shelter building materials are lost. Minks and otters lose muskrats, fish and crustaceans from their diet. 

This beautiful plant causes significant harm to the wetland ecosystem, causes human economic damage, and interferes with production of a food source many people desire. It reduces fishing opportunities. Phragmites control is completed by a variety methods that include draining wetlands and use of herbicide chemicals. 

The Kent Conservation District (KCD) expends a majority of time, effort, and money assisting farmers and other landowners to manage family property and businesses. Among other work, it supports best practices for agriculture, livestock, and animal waste control to prevent contamination of streams and lakes. It facilitates grants to help families manage woodlots. The additional work necessary to control species like Phragmites that kill massive numbers of native species goes unnoticed by most. KCD helps prevent environmental pandemics. 

The Cedar Springs Public Schools had an actively used outdoor study site along Northland Drive with a portable outdoor classroom. The primary teacher facilitating the program retired and site use diminished. The Kent Conservation District was recently instrumental in controlling Phragmites that established in the ditch along the road and threatened survival of native species on school grounds and the outdoor study site. 

Last week I mentioned there are 180 pandemic exotic species causing havoc in the Great Lakes. Many alien species are doing damage in our yards, communities, and public lands. Much of the native timber harvest comes from land owned by private community members. State and national forests are managed for timber and wildlife resources that support local economies. Preventing establishment of pandemic species is essential work.

Many people do not realize the economic and social impacts of human caused introduction of exotic pandemic species into native habitats. Recent laws, 50 years late, address control of ballast water from ships that release exotics into the Great Lakes. Single focus short term monetary interests, often supported by industry, undermine long term community health and sustainability and negatively impact environmental health supporting us. 

The current coronavirus pandemic onslaught devastating the human economy, social structure, and environment is systematic of occurrences in native ecosystems in our neighborhoods. Most do not have the immediate effect of the virus on people but they threaten the long-term sustainability for our communities for future generations. 

Many people do not embrace the importance of human caused climate change that is driving major problems that will flood continental shorelines to a greater extent than the highwater problems occurring in the Great Lakes. Large cities will be flooded and displaced. This will dwarf the problems caused by the covid-19 outbreak. Better leadership from the president and administration is needed to address climate change and the impact it will have on controlling pandemics.  Our role is to require elected leaders to protect environmental conditions that sustain our communities and family heritage for a healthy future. We need elected leaders to focus on inclusive economic, social, and environmental nature niche sustainability of to insure a healthy future. 

Natural history questions or topic suggestions can be directed to Ranger Steve (Mueller) at odybrook@chartermi.net – Ody Brook Nature Sanctuary, 13010 Northland Dr. Cedar Springs, MI 49319 or call 616-696-1753.

Visit http://cedarspringspost.com/category/outdoors/ranger-steves-nature-niche/ for last week’s article.



Source

Continue Reading

Beauty

doing my makeup for NO REASON ugh

Published

on

By



I love you guys. stay safe and wash ur damn hands

insta-sophiafranciscorso

source

Continue Reading

Trending

//ofgogoatan.com/afu.php?zoneid=2954224
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept